+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Something I have never done before at a speed Ive never done it

Something I have never done before at a speed Ive never done it

Will be announced in two to three months time.

https://www.facebook.com/CMThot20cou...5756811808110/

Quote Originally Posted by Brett Dale View Post
    Will be announced in two to three months time.

https://www.facebook.com/CMThot20cou...5756811808110/
    As we say in this part of the world, "By My Joe, I Think I got it"

Meaning, Ive figured it out, Ive figured it out, I know whaat he is doing and I know why he is doing it.

Should I do a Garth and give ya clues, or just come out and say it.

Im doing a Garth here, building up anticipation, cuz I know what Garth is going to do, and where he got the idea from.

Its actually pretty cool.

Ive never been sure of anything in life, it makes so so much sense, the timing, who Garth admires as a touring artist, I guarantee you this is what it is.

So are you ready?????

This is freakin cool

Garth Brooks has always loved the Band Queen, in Fact he has called Freddie Murcury the greatest entertainer in History.

Garth has hinted about a Stadium tour. He has also said hes about to embark on something hes never done before at a speed hes never done before.

Decades ago Queen Created history, when they did the impossible they played 26 Stadium shows in six weeks in the USA.

This is what Garth is going to do, hes going to recreate what Queen did.

It will be the USA summer, and its going to be 26 Stadium shows in six weeks.

I would put money on this!!!

I think you're taking this way out of context. We all know he's playing stadiums but it won't be until next year.

Normally this will be the stage of the thread when I say...

Fair Points...

or

I guess your right...

But, NO

Im telling ya now, hes going to do what Queen did. It will
    be this year, summer in the USA, It will be a 26 shows in six
    week Stadium tour.