PDA

View Full Version : Bringing up Fond Memories

Garthfan92
06-28-2000, 06:05 PM
I have been listening to Garth's music for almost 8 years now. This July 4th will be 8 exactly. I won't go into the whole story of July 4th 1992, but I found something very funny when a talk with my sister got me looking in my diary I was keeping at the time. I always knew I had gotten hooked on Garth in one day, but I didn't realize just how badly and how fast I got hooked until looking in my diary from '92. From July 5th on, I started mentioning Garth almost every single day! I guess part of it was the fact that there was also a concert coming up the end of August, but I just found it hysterical looking back at what I wrote! I was wondering if anyone else has looked back at an old diary or anything to see how much they mentioned Garth and anything related to him. I can't imagine how bad it would be if I still kept a diary!
<br>
<br>LisaN

Pilgrim
06-29-2000, 01:45 PM
*LOL* Thanks for sharing:):)
<br>
<br>I never wrote a diary;);) So I don't know how much I mentioned him.
<br>
<br>But I suppose it was a lot compared to normal Danish standards:)
<br>
<br>Brian:)N

fuzzwuzz
06-29-2000, 06:32 PM
Gee, I guess my diary will have to be whatever I share here with you good people!N

AZamy77
06-29-2000, 07:08 PM
Awwww That's so sweet, Lisa! :)
<br>
<br>I guess since I've never kept a diary, I'm with fuzzwuzz, and PG is the only "diary" I have ever written in. I'm glad to be able to share my diary with you all! Fill us in more Lisa! :)N

Garthfan92
06-30-2000, 06:07 PM