PDA

View Full Version : How Has Garth Changed You Life???

mammafox
02-12-2008, 09:32 PM
I Am A Newbie To Pg - So I Just Wanted To Find Out How Everybody Else Feels About Garth And How He Has Changed There Lives.

For Me - He Brings Me Inspiration -
His Songs Hit Me To My Soul -
His Songs Make Me Think - They Make Me Laugh - They Make Me Cry - They Make Me Dance
Garth Makes Me Believe That There Are Genuinly Nice People Out There That Take Life As It Comes And Don't Get Freaked Out About Every Little Thing.

So Pg - How Does He Make You Feel????????

Mammafox - So. Cal.

Garthmedic
02-12-2008, 09:44 PM
He has affirmed my belief that mega-celebrities can be, deep down, just straight-forward and normal folk.

--spud--:)

Mr_Sevens
02-12-2008, 10:10 PM
he showed me that there is hope in this world.

iriscrazy
02-12-2008, 10:24 PM
Garth evokes every emotion in me...he's made me laugh, he's made me cry but most of all...he makes me smile. When Garth is on that stage every care in the world disappears. There's no sickness, no pain, no problems...just Garth and the music. KC and LA came at the best possible time for me...He is the best possible medicine and I am sooo very thankful for Garth.

Garth if you are reading this, you make me so happy and my light will always be on. Thank you. Joyce

Jen19
02-12-2008, 10:58 PM
Gosh too much.. I would never have listend to country music so I would never have moved to Nashville and I think my life would be completly difference without Garth and the network of friends I have made from our love for him and his music

Skywise
02-12-2008, 10:58 PM
in the short....

Garth taught me how to love the guitar. He taught me how to love music for more than just the surface stuff. he's showed me that you can have faith and still be successful. Garth has given me some great models as how to raise my daughters. Garth is simply the most engaging performer that I have ever, ever seen.. I wish I could meet him, to simply say Thank you

mammafox