PDA

View Full Version : PC pics

TBG
10-10-2001, 10:50 PM
I've never done this before so I hope this works.

TBG
10-10-2001, 10:54 PM
I'll send them to Monica and she will know what to do.

MO

Monica Lockhart
10-11-2001, 01:51 AM
Mo,

You got mail :)

I 'll post em for you if you send em to me!

Moni

p.s. are you down from cloud 7 yet???

ProducerJ
10-11-2001, 01:57 AM
Originally posted by Monica Lockhart
p.s. are you down from cloud 7 yet???
Nope, I saw her this afternoon and she is still GIDDY!:)
J.

TBG
10-11-2001, 12:29 PM
going to try again.
This is one of my favorite.

TBG
10-11-2001, 12:33 PM
Awsome! This is so cool.
And why wouldn't be on cloud seven looking at this.

TBG
10-11-2001, 12:37 PM
Moni got a big one

TBG
10-11-2001, 12:38 PM
A garth thing.

TBG
10-11-2001, 12:41 PM
Love when he smiles.

TBG
10-11-2001, 12:46 PM
This wasn't a planned shot. Someone bumped my elbow and the camera went off.
and I don't think his pants weren't to tight:)

TBG
10-11-2001, 12:53 PM
Last one for now,got to go and see some more of Nashville and stop by MWL to see Terry Clark.

The reason I'm on cloud seven. Tuesday went by to fast and I don't remember much from the time he walked out that door at GB Management.

It's a good thing Robin is here to show me how to shrink these to post. Couldn't post from the PG convention because I couldn't figure out how to do this.

Jen I'll send you mine from the PC.

cindrella4gb
10-11-2001, 01:14 PM
Great pictures Mo!! Thanks for sharing them with us!! :)

I think my favorite is the jean picture. Nice pic considering someone bumped your elbow. Gotta love them Wranglers!! (fanning herself) :D

~Cheryl L.

ProducerJ
10-11-2001, 01:18 PM
These pictures are GREAT Mo!

How'd you make them so big? When I tried to post a picture I took of him in front of the drum pod for the HOF I had to keep shrinking it until it got so teeny you couldn't tell it was Garth anymore!

Robin, help me too!
J.

GBShameless
10-11-2001, 01:21 PM
Hi